Making Democracy Work

LWVLA Board of Directors and Key Volunteers

Contact Information

Would you like to keep informed about the activities of the League? Sign up for our email Newsletter.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 213- 368-1616   Fax: 844-269-9164

Mail: League of Women Voters of Los Angeles
3303 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 310
Los Angeles, CA 90010-1700

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Martha Sklar [send email]
1st Vice President Mona Field [send email]
2nd Vice President Crissi Avila [send email]
Secretary Jodi Doane [send email]
Treasurer Michelle Dennis [send email]
League Board Director, Unit Coordinator Harriet Borson [send email]
League Board Director, Communications Carol Eisner [send email]
Board Director, Social Media Communications Sheana Knighton [send email]
Board Director, Program Sharon L. Akins [send email]
Board Director, Voter's Edge Coordinator Elizabeth Vitanza [send email]
Board Director, Observer Corps Coordinator Kitty Stokes [send email]
Board Director, Grants Committee Co-Chair Nancy Watson [send email]
Board Director, Action Virginia Wexman [send email]
Membership Chair Sandra Trutt [send email]
Voter Service Fran Lapides and Marsha Schwartz [send email]
Internships Mona Field [send email]
Executive Director Marilu Guevara [send email]
Administrative Assistant Elizabeth Valdivia [send email]
VOTER Editor Marilu Guevara [send email]
Candidate Forum Inquiries Fran Lapides [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.